• Industrietor Rolltor
  • Industrietor Rolltor
  • Industrietor Rolltor

世界の販売網


所在地へ進む

ヨーロッパでの販売網
全世界での販売網

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nord
Mr. Dipl. Ing. Rüdiger Gehrke

21357 Bardowick

電話: +49 4131 65812
ファックス: +49 4131 671374
携帯電話:: +49 171 6952391
ruediger.gehrke@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Rheinland, Siegerland
Mr. Marcel Hehl

56410 Montabaur

電話: +49 2103 509316
ファックス: +49 2103 509331
携帯電話:: +49 151 19546337
marcel.hehl@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Berlin / Brandenburg
Mr. Torsten Anders

15834 Rangsdorf

電話: +49 33708 939475
ファックス: +49 33708 444178
携帯電話:: +49 160 7038305
torsten.anders@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Ost-Bayern
Mr. Konrad Zitzlsperger

84036 Kumhausen-Preisenberg

電話: +49 871 4303663
ファックス: +49 871 4303664
携帯電話:: +49 160 7038337
konrad.zitzlsperger@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-Bayern
Mr. Oliver Chadt

85435 Erding

電話: +49 8122 228 16 35
ファックス: +49 8122 228 60 48
携帯電話:: +49 170 7811175
oliver.chadt@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-West
Mr. Dipl. Wirt. Ing. Christoph Jaspers

76534 Baden - Baden

電話: +49 7221 25843
ファックス: +49 7221 995940
携帯電話:: +49 171 4757069
christoph.jaspers@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nürnberg-Süd
Mr. Christoph Maul

91220 Schnaittach

電話: +49 9153 979769
ファックス: +49 9153 979773
携帯電話:: +49 160 7038312
christoph.maul@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Schwaben
Mr. Reinhold Eckert

86574 Alsmoos

電話: +49 8237 959344
ファックス: +49 8237 959345
携帯電話:: +49 170 2223519
reinhold.eckert@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Württemberg
Mr. Dietmar Schurr

73312 Geislingen / Steige

電話: +49 7331 441 126
ファックス: +49 7331 441 127
携帯電話:: +49 160 7038314
dietmar.schurr@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen
Mr. Thomas Weile

01257 Dresden

電話: +49 351 2709092
ファックス: +49 351 2709093
携帯電話:: +49 171 8620569
thomas.weile@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen
Mr. Falk Posse

99094 Erfurt

電話: +49 361 6546783
ファックス: +49 361 6547094
携帯電話:: +49 171 8620570
falk.posse@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
Mr. Torsten Emde

40721 Hilden

電話: +49 2103 5093 0
ファックス: +49 2103 5093 31
携帯電話:: +49 175 7227924
torsten.emde@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
Mr. Henning Krause

40721 Hilden

電話: +49 2103 5093 22
ファックス: +49 2103 5093 31
携帯電話:: +49 170 2234468
henning.krause@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
Mr. Serdal Koccu

65479 Raunheim

電話: +49 6142 9918 0
ファックス: +49 6142 9918 10
携帯電話:: +49 170 3731801
serdal.koccu@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
Mr. Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Rauch

65479 Raunheim

電話: +49 6142 99180
ファックス: +49 6142 9918 10
携帯電話:: +49 171 6857715
wolfgang.rauch@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX
Vertrieb Württemberg Ost
Mr. Thomas Bayer

88471 Laupheim

電話: +49 7392 9771879
ファックス: +49 7392 9779310
携帯電話:: +49 170 3709653
thomas.bayer@efaflex.com

 

販売

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Mr. Lars Barthel

31177 Harsum

電話: +49 39241 94059
ファックス: +49 39241 94060
携帯電話:: +49 175 2093170
Lars.Barthel@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

 

販売

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Mr. Jens Müller

31177 Harsum

電話: +49 5103 821705
ファックス: +49 5103 821706
携帯電話:: +49 175 2093180
Jens.Mueller@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

 

販売

EFAFLEX Vertretung
Mr. Jürgen Martin

97631 Bad Königshofen

電話: +49 9761 9250
ファックス: +49 9761 9251
携帯電話:: +49 171 7778488
j-martin@t-online.de

 

販売

EFAFLEX Werksvertretung
Otto König GmbH

48431 Rheine

電話: +49 5971 92960
ファックス: +49 5971 929670
携帯電話:: +49 171 5342645
info@ottokoenig.de

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mr. Béla Schreiter
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

電話: +49 8765 82-479
ファックス: +49 8765 82-201
Bela.Schreiter@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mr. Albert Stauner
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

電話: +49 8765 82-153
ファックス: +49 8765 82-201
Albert.Stauner@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mr. Werner Kraus
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

電話: +49 8765 82-152
ファックス: +49 8765 82-201
Werner.Kraus@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mrs. Andrea Rieger
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

電話: +49 8765 82-296
ファックス: +49 8765 82-201
Andrea.Rieger@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Mrs. Ilka Zanettel
Zum Erlenbruch 14
15366 Neuenhagen b. Berlin

電話: +49 30 236 2837-10
Ilka.Zanettel@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Mrs. Markus Klespe
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

電話: +49 2103 5093-14
markus.klespe@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Mr. Nikolas Koban
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

電話: +49 6142 9918-27
Nikolas.Koban@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Mr. Holger Bartmuss
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

電話: +49 2103 5093-0
Holger.Bartmuss@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Mr. Thorsten Nelleßen
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

電話: +49 2103 5093-18
Torsten.Nellessen@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mr. Nico Antonucci
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

電話: +49 7171 87410 15
Nico.Antonucci@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Mr. Alexander Huber
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

電話: +49 6142 9918-24
Alexander.Huber@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Mr. Alexander Huber
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

電話: +49 6142 9918-15
Alexander.Huber@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mrs. Natalie Lux
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

電話: +49 7171 87410-21
Natalie.Lux@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Mr. Daniel Zieger
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

電話: +49 7171 87410-12
Daniel.Zieger@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Mr. Mathias Finke
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

電話: +49 34297 9877-17
Mathias.Finke@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Mr. Tobias Rochow
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

電話: +49 34297 9877-14
Tobias.Rochow@efaflex.com

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Mrs. Katrin Breitbarth
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

電話: +49 5127 2148-23
Katrin.Breitbarth@efaflex-hildesheim....

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Bremen
Mr. Thorsten Kromminga
Steindamm 22
28719 Bremen

電話: +49 (0) 421 606080 13
ファックス: +49 (0) 421 606080 23
携帯電話:: +49 (0) 175 2093165
thorsten.kromminga@efaflex-hildesheim...

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Mr. Frank Behrens
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

電話: +49 5127 2148-30
Frank.Behrens@efaflex-hildesheim.de

 

カスタマーサービス

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Osnabrück
Mr. Peter Hieber
Rheiner Landstraße 20
49205 Hasbergen

電話: +49 (0) 5405 80887 13
ファックス: +49 (0) 5405 80887 66
携帯電話:: +49 (0) 175 2093163
peter.hieber@efaflex-hildesheim.de